Compare · Prices checked October 21, 2026
SaneBox vs Fyxer AI (2026)
Published starting prices: SaneBox, $4.54/mo (2-year billing). Fyxer AI, $49/mo. Side-by-side public pricing, what each does, real use cases and who each suits, all from our listings with sources. We haven't tested either hands-on.
-
Email
SaneBox
Filters unimportant email out of your inbox into folders and sends digests; works with any email provider.
Subscription$4.54/mo (2-year billing)
-
AssistantsFree tier
Fyxer AI
An inbox assistant for Gmail and Outlook that sorts email, drafts replies in your voice and writes meeting notes.
Subscription · 3 use cases$49/mo
Quick answer
- Cheaper: Comparing the lowest listed monthly plans: SaneBox Snack: $4.54/mo (billed every 2 years), and Fyxer AI Pro: $49/person/mo ($37 billed annually). SaneBox lists the lower one. Fyxer AI also has a free plan. Plans differ in what they include, and some are per seat or billed yearly, so compare the plan details. Checked October 21, 2026.
- Free plans: SaneBox: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 21, 2026). Fyxer AI: yes. Its Free plan is $0, checked October 21, 2026.
Pricing side by side
| Item | ||
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $4.54/mo (2-year billing) | $49/mo |
| Pricing model | Subscription | Subscription |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Plans |
|
|
| Pricing note | Monthly-billing prices weren't captured. | 14-day free trial. |
| Checked | October 21, 2026 | October 21, 2026 |
| Source | Vendor pricing page | Vendor pricing page |
Copied from each vendor's public pricing page on the date shown. "not published" means the vendor doesn't publish it; we don't guess. Prices change; confirm with the vendor.
Features and details from our listings
| Item | SaneBox | Fyxer AI |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Filters unimportant email out of your inbox into folders and sends digests; works with any email provider. | An inbox assistant for Gmail and Outlook that sorts email, drafts replies in your voice and writes meeting notes. |
| Made by | SaneBox | Fyxer |
| Listed under | Email & inbox agents | Personal assistant agents, Email & inbox agents |
| Jobs it fits |
|
|
| Verified public use cases | 0 | 3 |
Use cases
SaneBox
We haven't found a verified public use case for SaneBox yet.
Fyxer AI
-
Use caseAssistantsVendor case study
PerfectTed, a 45-person matcha brand, has Fyxer organize about 10,000 emails a week and capture 110 meeting summaries, saving roughly 175 team hours a week.
date not statedFyxer
-
Use caseAssistantsVendor case study
An eXp Realty agent who gets 400–500 emails a day says Fyxer saves him 5 to 10 hours a week on email admin.
date not statedFyxer
-
Use caseAssistantsVendor case study
The Barcode Group says its reps save 3+ hours every week with Fyxer.
date not statedFyxer
Use cases are summarised in our own words from the linked public post; vendor case studies are labelled. All use cases.
Who each is best for
- Subscription
SaneBox is best for
- Teams that need to: Filter unimportant email automatically; Get a daily digest.
- Budget: starts at $4.54/mo (2-year billing) (subscription).
- SubscriptionFree plan
Fyxer AI is best for
- Teams that need to: Inbox sorting and reply drafts; Meeting notes and follow-up emails.
- Budget: starts at $49/mo (subscription, free plan available).
From our listing data (jobs, public pricing); not a hands-on test. Full details: SaneBox · Fyxer AI.
FAQ
Which is cheaper, SaneBox or Fyxer AI?
Comparing the lowest listed monthly plans: SaneBox Snack: $4.54/mo (billed every 2 years), and Fyxer AI Pro: $49/person/mo ($37 billed annually). SaneBox lists the lower one. Fyxer AI also has a free plan. Plans differ in what they include, and some are per seat or billed yearly, so compare the plan details. Checked October 21, 2026.
Is SaneBox free? Is Fyxer AI free?
SaneBox: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 21, 2026). Fyxer AI: yes. Its Free plan is $0, checked October 21, 2026.
How much does SaneBox cost?
SaneBox lists Snack: $4.54/mo (billed every 2 years); Lunch: $7.46/mo (billed every 2 years); Dinner: $22.04/mo (billed every 2 years). Its lowest listed monthly plan is Snack: $4.54/mo (billed every 2 years). Monthly-billing prices weren't captured. Checked October 21, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
How much does Fyxer AI cost?
Fyxer AI lists Free: $0; Pro: $49/person/mo ($37 billed annually); Team: $99/person/mo ($64 billed annually). Its lowest listed monthly plan is Pro: $49/person/mo ($37 billed annually). 14-day free trial. Checked October 21, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
Did AITeamGuide test them?
Not hands-on. This comparison is built from each vendor's public pricing page (with the date we checked it), published product information and credited public use cases.
Can a vendor pay to win this comparison?
No. Nothing here is paid. Paid placements on AITeamGuide are always labelled "Sponsored" or "Featured" and never change a comparison or ranking.
Related guides
All comparisons →- Best AI assistants agents 202613 compared by price
- Cheapest AI email assistants9 sorted by price
- Cheapest AI personal assistants13 sorted by price
- SaneBox vs SuperhumanSide-by-side pricing
- Superhuman vs Fyxer AISide-by-side pricing
More comparisons
- Shortwave vs SuperhumanSide-by-side pricing
- Superhuman vs Spark MailSide-by-side pricing
Work at SaneBox or Fyxer AI? Vendors can claim their listing for free or feature it with a label that says "Sponsored"; paid status never changes the order on this page. Building a different agent? List it here.
Comparing SaneBox and Fyxer AI? Get the weekly AITeamGuide
One email a week: the best new AI agents, real prices and price changes (SaneBox and Fyxer AI included), real-world use cases and new Hub tools. Free; unsubscribe anytime.