AITeamGuide

Compare · Prices checked October 24, 2026 and October 22, 2026

Boulevard vs ElevenLabs Reception (2026)

Published starting prices: Boulevard, $125/mo (Per location, 200 minutes; free through Nov 2026). ElevenLabs Reception, $29/mo (Basic). Side-by-side public pricing, what each does, real use cases and who each suits, all from our listings with sources. We haven't tested either hands-on.

See the price table Get price changes by email

Short answer: Boulevard vs ElevenLabs Reception pricing

Advertised entry prices: Boulevard $125/mo, ElevenLabs Reception $29/mo. At about 300 calls a month, our estimate of the real bill is ≈ $545/mo for Boulevard and $199/mo for ElevenLabs Reception, so ElevenLabs Reception is cheaper at that volume. Your bill depends on your call volume and call length; the math is on each product page. Checked October 24, 2026 and October 22, 2026. Boulevard: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 24, 2026); free trial or free start: All usage free through November 2026 (beta). ElevenLabs Reception: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 22, 2026); free trial or free start: 14-day free trial (30 phone minutes, no card).

Pricing side by side · FAQ

Pricing side by side

Boulevard vs ElevenLabs Reception: public pricing
ItemBoulevardElevenLabs Reception
Starting price$125/mo (Per location, 200 minutes; free through Nov 2026)$29/mo (Basic)
Pricing modelSubscriptionSubscription
Free planNoNo
Real bill at 300 calls/mo (our estimate)≈ $545/mo$199/mo
Free trialAll usage free through November 2026 (beta)14-day free trial (30 phone minutes, no card)
Plans
  • Beta promotion: $0 (Aug to Nov 2026) (All call minutes free through November 2026)
  • Standard (from Dec 1, 2026): $125/mo per location (200 call minutes per location per month (no rollover))
  • Free trial: $0 for 14 days (30 credits (up to 30 phone minutes), 1 phone number, no card required)
  • Basic: $29/mo (75 phone minutes, 1 phone number, 1 call at a time)
  • Plus: $79/mo (275 phone minutes, 3 phone numbers, up to 3 calls at a time, webhooks)
  • Premium: $199/mo (1,000 phone minutes, 5 phone numbers, up to 10 calls at a time, multi-location)
Pricing noteAdd-on to a paid Boulevard plan, which is priced separately (see joinblvd.com/pricing). Billed per location, and only in months when the AI Receptionist handles at least one call there. Usage starts counting Dec 1, 2026, first charge on the Jan 1, 2027 bill. Texts it sends (booking links, reminders) are billed at standard two-way texting rates.Annual billing: $24, $66 or $166 per month. Plans use a shared credit pool: 1 credit per phone minute, 0.5 per web chat minute, 0.1 per text message. Unused credits do not roll over. Prices exclude tax.
CheckedOctober 24, 2026October 22, 2026
SourceVendor pricing pageVendor pricing page

Copied from each vendor's public pricing page on the date shown. "not published" means the vendor doesn't publish it; we don't guess. Prices change; confirm with the vendor. What AI receptionists really cost at 100, 300 and 600 calls a month.

Features and details from our listings

Boulevard vs ElevenLabs Reception: features
ItemBoulevardElevenLabs Reception
What it isBeau is the AI receptionist built into Boulevard, the booking software for salons, spas, medspas and barbers. It already knows your service menu, hours and policies, answers calls 24/7 (always-on, overflow or after-hours), texts callers a booking link and hands off to staff with a summary. Only for Boulevard customers.ElevenLabs' ready-made AI receptionist for small businesses (also branded Reception.ai). Paste your website, get a phone number and it answers calls, web chat and a booking page, with Google Calendar booking and 90+ languages.
TypeAI receptionist add-on (for Boulevard salon and spa software)AI receptionist (self-serve)
Listed underAI receptionistsAI receptionists
24/7 answeringyesyes
Appointment bookingSends a self-booking link (doesn't book directly, per vendor FAQ)Yes (built-in calendar and Google Calendar)
IntegrationsBoulevard (built in)Google Calendar, Zapier, Webhooks (Plus and up), MCP
BilingualNot stated by vendorYes, English, Spanish and 90+ languages
Call transferYes (or takes a message after hours)Yes (transfer rules; team-first hours)
HIPAANot stated by vendorNo (vendor says Reception does not support HIPAA; points to ElevenAgents with a BAA)
Setup feeNone listedNone listed

Who each is best for

From our listing data (jobs, public pricing, industry rankings, pros and cons); not a hands-on test. Full details: Boulevard · ElevenLabs Reception.

FAQ

Which is cheaper, Boulevard or ElevenLabs Reception?

Advertised entry prices: Boulevard $125/mo, ElevenLabs Reception $29/mo. At about 300 calls a month, our estimate of the real bill is ≈ $545/mo for Boulevard and $199/mo for ElevenLabs Reception, so ElevenLabs Reception is cheaper at that volume. Your bill depends on your call volume and call length; the math is on each product page. Checked October 24, 2026 and October 22, 2026.

Is Boulevard free? Is ElevenLabs Reception free?

Boulevard: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 24, 2026); free trial or free start: All usage free through November 2026 (beta). ElevenLabs Reception: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 22, 2026); free trial or free start: 14-day free trial (30 phone minutes, no card).

How much does Boulevard cost?

Boulevard lists Beta promotion: $0 (Aug to Nov 2026) (All call minutes free through November 2026); Standard (from Dec 1, 2026): $125/mo per location (200 call minutes per location per month (no rollover)). Our estimate of the real bill at about 300 calls a month: ≈ $545/mo. Checked October 24, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

How much does ElevenLabs Reception cost?

ElevenLabs Reception lists Free trial: $0 for 14 days (30 credits (up to 30 phone minutes), 1 phone number, no card required); Basic: $29/mo (75 phone minutes, 1 phone number, 1 call at a time); Plus: $79/mo (275 phone minutes, 3 phone numbers, up to 3 calls at a time, webhooks); Premium: $199/mo (1,000 phone minutes, 5 phone numbers, up to 10 calls at a time, multi-location). Our estimate of the real bill at about 300 calls a month: $199/mo. Checked October 22, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Did AITeamGuide test them?

Not hands-on. This comparison is built from each vendor's public pricing page (with the date we checked it), published product information and credited public use cases.

Can a vendor pay to win this comparison?

No. Nothing here is paid. Paid placements on AITeamGuide are always labelled "Sponsored" or "Featured" and never change a comparison or ranking.

Related guides

All comparisons →

More comparisons

Work at Boulevard or ElevenLabs Reception? Vendors can claim their listing for free or feature it with a label that says "Sponsored"; paid status never changes the order on this page. Building a different agent? List it here.

Popular pricing guides

Get price changes for Boulevard and ElevenLabs Reception in one weekly email

We re-check vendor pricing pages and note what changed. One email a week: price changes and new free plans (Boulevard and ElevenLabs Reception included), the best new AI agents, real-world use cases and new Hub tools. Free; unsubscribe anytime.

Free, no signup needed: the AI agent pricing cheat sheet, the cheapest listed plan for every job on one printable page.

Not sure yet? Read the latest issue first.