Compare · Prices checked October 27, 2026
11x vs Artisan (2026)
Published starting prices: 11x, $3,750/mo (billed annually). Artisan, $250/mo (billed annually). Side-by-side public pricing, what each does, real use cases and who each suits, all from our listings with sources. We haven't tested either hands-on.
-
Sales
11x (Alice)
An AI SDR that finds prospects, writes and sends multi-channel outreach, and books meetings; also offers an AI phone agent.
Subscription · 2 use cases$3,750/mo (billed annually)
-
SalesFree tier
Artisan (Ava)
Ava, an AI BDR with a built-in B2B lead database, email and social campaigns, and a dialer for your reps.
Subscription$250/mo (billed annually)
Short answer: 11x vs Artisan pricing
Comparing the lowest listed monthly plans: 11x Growth: $3,750/mo (billed annually; up to 5 users, 2,000 new prospects/mo, managed mailboxes included), and Artisan Intern: $250/mo (Startups plan, billed annually with credits upfront; 10K credits/mo, about 500 leads contacted/mo; human power dialer $67/seat/mo extra). Artisan lists the lower one. Artisan also has a free plan. Plans differ in what they include, and some are per seat or billed yearly, so compare the plan details. Checked October 27, 2026. 11x: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 27, 2026). Artisan: yes. Its Free plan is $0 (Startups plan; 300 credits/mo for lead search, lists and enrichment, no outbound campaigns), checked October 27, 2026.
Pricing side by side
| Item | ||
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $3,750/mo (billed annually) | $250/mo (billed annually) |
| Pricing model | Subscription | Subscription |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Plans |
|
|
| Pricing note | Prices for Alice (the outbound AI SDR). The plan card says Growth starts at $3,750/mo billed annually, while the FAQ on the same page says Growth starts at $36,000 per year (12 × $3,750 = $45,000), so get the annual total in writing. Annual billing by default; the FAQ says there is no setup fee. Julian, the inbound phone and chat agent, is priced separately: Growth voice from $5,333/mo and chat from $2,417/mo, billed annually (11x.ai/products/julian/pricing). | Artisan's pricing page has two tabs. Startups shows prices: Free ($0, 300 credits/mo), Intern ($250/mo) and Employee ($600/mo), both billed annually with credits paid upfront; a full campaign uses about 20 credits per person contacted. Businesses & Enterprises plans (Team, Scale, Enterprise) are priced by sales, sized to lead volume, mailboxes and dialer seats. We couldn't see a separate month-to-month price. |
| Checked | October 27, 2026 | October 27, 2026 |
| Source | Vendor pricing page | Vendor pricing page |
Copied from each vendor's public pricing page on the date shown. "not published" means the vendor doesn't publish it; we don't guess. Prices change; confirm with the vendor.
Features and details from our listings
| Item | 11x | Artisan |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | An AI SDR that finds prospects, writes and sends multi-channel outreach, and books meetings; also offers an AI phone agent. | Ava, an AI BDR with a built-in B2B lead database, email and social campaigns, and a dialer for your reps. |
| Made by | 11x | Artisan |
| Listed under | AI sales agents & SDRs | AI sales agents & SDRs |
| Jobs it fits |
|
|
| Verified public use cases | 2 | 0 |
Use cases
11x
-
Use caseSalesVendor case study
Questex says 11x doubled its qualified outbound meetings and generated $1M+ of pipeline in its first three months.
date not stated11x
-
Use caseSalesVendor case study
Mapped says it booked a month's worth of meetings every week with 11x and grew pipeline by 75%.
date not stated11x
Artisan
We haven't found a verified public use case for Artisan yet.
Use cases are summarised in our own words from the linked public post; vendor case studies are labelled. All use cases.
Who each is best for
- Subscription
11x is best for
- Teams that need to: Outbound prospecting at volume; Follow up with inbound leads quickly.
- Budget: starts at $3,750/mo (billed annually) (subscription).
- SubscriptionFree plan
Artisan is best for
- Teams that need to: Find leads and run outbound email; Prep reps for calls.
- Budget: starts at $250/mo (billed annually) (subscription, free plan available).
From our listing data (jobs, public pricing); not a hands-on test. Full details: 11x · Artisan.
FAQ
Which is cheaper, 11x or Artisan?
Comparing the lowest listed monthly plans: 11x Growth: $3,750/mo (billed annually; up to 5 users, 2,000 new prospects/mo, managed mailboxes included), and Artisan Intern: $250/mo (Startups plan, billed annually with credits upfront; 10K credits/mo, about 500 leads contacted/mo; human power dialer $67/seat/mo extra). Artisan lists the lower one. Artisan also has a free plan. Plans differ in what they include, and some are per seat or billed yearly, so compare the plan details. Checked October 27, 2026.
Is 11x free? Is Artisan free?
11x: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 27, 2026). Artisan: yes. Its Free plan is $0 (Startups plan; 300 credits/mo for lead search, lists and enrichment, no outbound campaigns), checked October 27, 2026.
How much does 11x cost?
11x lists Growth: $3,750/mo (billed annually; up to 5 users, 2,000 new prospects/mo, managed mailboxes included); Pro: Custom (billed annually; up to 10 users, 5,000 new prospects/mo); Enterprise: Custom (annual or multi-year; unlimited users, 10,000+ prospects/mo). Its lowest listed monthly plan is Growth: $3,750/mo (billed annually; up to 5 users, 2,000 new prospects/mo, managed mailboxes included). Prices for Alice (the outbound AI SDR). The plan card says Growth starts at $3,750/mo billed annually, while the FAQ on the same page says Growth starts at $36,000 per year (12 × $3,750 = $45,000), so get the annual total in writing. Annual billing by default; the FAQ says there is no setup fee. Julian, the inbound phone and chat agent, is priced separately: Growth voice from $5,333/mo and chat from $2,417/mo, billed annually (11x.ai/products/julian/pricing). Checked October 27, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
How much does Artisan cost?
Artisan lists Free: $0 (Startups plan; 300 credits/mo for lead search, lists and enrichment, no outbound campaigns); Intern: $250/mo (Startups plan, billed annually with credits upfront; 10K credits/mo, about 500 leads contacted/mo; human power dialer $67/seat/mo extra); Employee: $600/mo (Startups plan, billed annually with credits upfront; 25K credits/mo, about 1,250 leads contacted/mo); Team: Custom (Businesses & Enterprises plan, about 2,500 leads contacted/mo, priced by sales); Scale: Custom (Businesses & Enterprises plan, about 6,000 leads contacted/mo, priced by sales); Enterprise: Custom (custom volume, security and rollout support). Its lowest listed monthly plan is Intern: $250/mo (Startups plan, billed annually with credits upfront; 10K credits/mo, about 500 leads contacted/mo; human power dialer $67/seat/mo extra). Artisan's pricing page has two tabs. Startups shows prices: Free ($0, 300 credits/mo), Intern ($250/mo) and Employee ($600/mo), both billed annually with credits paid upfront; a full campaign uses about 20 credits per person contacted. Businesses & Enterprises plans (Team, Scale, Enterprise) are priced by sales, sized to lead volume, mailboxes and dialer seats. We couldn't see a separate month-to-month price. Checked October 27, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
Did AITeamGuide test them?
Not hands-on. This comparison is built from each vendor's public pricing page (with the date we checked it), published product information and credited public use cases.
Can a vendor pay to win this comparison?
No. Nothing here is paid. Paid placements on AITeamGuide are always labelled "Sponsored" or "Featured" and never change a comparison or ranking.
Related guides
All comparisons →- Best AI sales agents 202616 compared by price
- Cheapest AI sales tools16 sorted by price
- 11x alternatives15 compared by price
- Artisan alternatives15 compared by price
More comparisons
- tl;dv vs Otter.aiSide-by-side pricing
- tl;dv vs Fireflies.aiSide-by-side pricing
- tl;dv vs Read AISide-by-side pricing
- tl;dv vs FathomSide-by-side pricing
- tl;dv vs GranolaSide-by-side pricing
- Clay vs Apollo.ioSide-by-side pricing
- tl;dv vs TactiqSide-by-side pricing
- Amplemarket vs Apollo.ioSide-by-side pricing
- Amplemarket vs ClaySide-by-side pricing
- Chili Piper vs CalendlySide-by-side pricing
Work at 11x or Artisan? Vendors can claim their listing for free or feature it with a label that says "Sponsored"; paid status never changes the order on this page. Building a different agent? List it here.
Popular pricing guides
- AI sales agents: types and prices
- Best AI sales agents
- Cheapest AI sales tools
- Clay vs Apollo
- Amplemarket vs Apollo
- 11x alternatives
- Best AI receptionists
- What an AI receptionist really costs
- Cheapest AI receptionists
- Retell vs Vapi
- Smith.ai vs Ruby
- Best AI coding agents
- Cursor vs Claude Code
- Claude Code vs Codex
- Cheapest AI coding assistants
- Cheapest AI app builders
- Lovable vs Base44
- Free AI coding agents
- Best AI customer support agents
- Intercom Fin vs Zendesk
- Cheapest AI email assistants
- Best AI email assistants
- Best AI meeting note takers
- Otter vs Fireflies
- Free AI note takers
- Free AI agents
- AI agent pricing statistics
Get price changes for 11x and Artisan in one weekly email
We re-check vendor pricing pages and note what changed. One email a week: price changes and new free plans (11x and Artisan included), the best new AI agents, real-world use cases and new Hub tools. Free; unsubscribe anytime.
Free, no signup needed: the AI agent pricing cheat sheet, the cheapest listed plan for every job on one printable page.
Compare all AI sales agents and AI SDRs, with prices: what each type does, how it bills and where the free plans are.
AI sales tool pricing per seat and for a team of 5 or 10: free plans, cheapest paid plans and team bills, with check dates.