AITeamGuide

Compare · Prices checked October 24, 2026 and October 29, 2026

Boulevard vs My AI Front Desk (2026)

Published starting prices: Boulevard, $125/mo (Per location, 200 minutes; free through Nov 2026). My AI Front Desk, $99/mo (Business-in-a-Box, monthly; $79 billed annually). Side-by-side public pricing, what each does, real use cases and who each suits, all from our listings with sources. We haven't tested either hands-on.

See the price table Get price changes by email

Short answer: Boulevard vs My AI Front Desk pricing

Advertised entry prices: Boulevard $125/mo, My AI Front Desk $99/mo. At about 300 calls a month, our estimate of the real bill is ≈ $545/mo for Boulevard and ≈ $264/mo for My AI Front Desk, so My AI Front Desk is cheaper at that volume. Your bill depends on your call volume and call length; the math is on each product page. Checked October 24, 2026 and October 29, 2026. Boulevard: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 24, 2026); free trial or free start: All usage free through November 2026 (beta). My AI Front Desk: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 29, 2026); free trial or free start: Account creation is free; trial terms 'depend on your chosen plan or offer' (check before signing up).

Pricing side by side · FAQ

Pricing side by side

Boulevard vs My AI Front Desk: public pricing
ItemBoulevardMy AI Front Desk
Starting price$125/mo (Per location, 200 minutes; free through Nov 2026)$99/mo (Business-in-a-Box, monthly; $79 billed annually)
Pricing modelSubscriptionSubscription
Free planNoNo
Real bill at 300 calls/mo (our estimate)≈ $545/mo≈ $264/mo
Free trialAll usage free through November 2026 (beta)Account creation is free; trial terms 'depend on your chosen plan or offer' (check before signing up)
Plans
  • Beta promotion: $0 (Aug to Nov 2026) (All call minutes free through November 2026)
  • Standard (from Dec 1, 2026): $125/mo per location (200 call minutes per location per month (no rollover))
  • Business-in-a-Box: $99/mo ($79/mo billed annually) (200 voice minutes, 100 chats, 400 SMS, 1,000 overage credits/mo)
  • Partner / Enterprise: Contact sales (custom volume, API, account manager)
Pricing noteAdd-on to a paid Boulevard plan, which is priced separately (see joinblvd.com/pricing). Billed per location, and only in months when the AI Receptionist handles at least one call there. Usage starts counting Dec 1, 2026, first charge on the Jan 1, 2027 bill. Texts it sends (booking links, reminders) are billed at standard two-way texting rates.Overage credit pool covers ~40 extra minutes. 20+ languages.
CheckedOctober 24, 2026October 29, 2026
SourceVendor pricing pageVendor pricing page

Copied from each vendor's public pricing page on the date shown. "not published" means the vendor doesn't publish it; we don't guess. Prices change; confirm with the vendor. What AI receptionists really cost at 100, 300 and 600 calls a month.

Features and details from our listings

Boulevard vs My AI Front Desk: features
ItemBoulevardMy AI Front Desk
What it isBeau is the AI receptionist built into Boulevard, the booking software for salons, spas, medspas and barbers. It already knows your service menu, hours and policies, answers calls 24/7 (always-on, overflow or after-hours), texts callers a booking link and hands off to staff with a summary. Only for Boulevard customers.AI receptionist bundled with web chat, two-way SMS, a simple CRM and outbound automations. Flat plan plus credits for extra minutes.
TypeAI receptionist add-on (for Boulevard salon and spa software)AI receptionist + CRM bundle
Listed underAI receptionistsAI receptionists
24/7 answeringyesyes
Appointment bookingSends a self-booking link (doesn't book directly, per vendor FAQ)Yes
IntegrationsBoulevard (built in)Zapier, API (Enterprise)
BilingualNot stated by vendorYes (20+ languages)
Call transferYes (or takes a message after hours)Yes (agent actions)
HIPAANot stated by vendorNo: vendor guidance says it does not sign BAAs and must not handle PHI
Setup feeNone listedNone listed

Use cases

Boulevard

We haven't found a verified public use case for Boulevard yet.

My AI Front Desk

We haven't found a verified public use case for My AI Front Desk yet.

Where our industry rankings place it: Real Estate Agents #2, Salons, Spas & Med Spas #5.

Use cases are summarised in our own words from the linked public post; vendor case studies are labelled. All use cases.

Who each is best for

From our listing data (jobs, public pricing, industry rankings, pros and cons); not a hands-on test. Full details: Boulevard · My AI Front Desk.

FAQ

Which is cheaper, Boulevard or My AI Front Desk?

Advertised entry prices: Boulevard $125/mo, My AI Front Desk $99/mo. At about 300 calls a month, our estimate of the real bill is ≈ $545/mo for Boulevard and ≈ $264/mo for My AI Front Desk, so My AI Front Desk is cheaper at that volume. Your bill depends on your call volume and call length; the math is on each product page. Checked October 24, 2026 and October 29, 2026.

Is Boulevard free? Is My AI Front Desk free?

Boulevard: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 24, 2026); free trial or free start: All usage free through November 2026 (beta). My AI Front Desk: no $0 plan on its pricing page (checked October 29, 2026); free trial or free start: Account creation is free; trial terms 'depend on your chosen plan or offer' (check before signing up).

How much does Boulevard cost?

Boulevard lists Beta promotion: $0 (Aug to Nov 2026) (All call minutes free through November 2026); Standard (from Dec 1, 2026): $125/mo per location (200 call minutes per location per month (no rollover)). Our estimate of the real bill at about 300 calls a month: ≈ $545/mo. Checked October 24, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

How much does My AI Front Desk cost?

My AI Front Desk lists Business-in-a-Box: $99/mo ($79/mo billed annually) (200 voice minutes, 100 chats, 400 SMS, 1,000 overage credits/mo); Partner / Enterprise: Contact sales (custom volume, API, account manager). Our estimate of the real bill at about 300 calls a month: ≈ $264/mo. Checked October 29, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Did AITeamGuide test them?

Not hands-on. This comparison is built from each vendor's public pricing page (with the date we checked it), published product information and credited public use cases.

Can a vendor pay to win this comparison?

No. Nothing here is paid. Paid placements on AITeamGuide are always labelled "Sponsored" or "Featured" and never change a comparison or ranking.

Related guides

All comparisons →

More comparisons

Work at Boulevard or My AI Front Desk? Vendors can claim their listing for free or feature it with a label that says "Sponsored"; paid status never changes the order on this page. Building a different agent? List it here.

Popular pricing guides

Get price changes for Boulevard and My AI Front Desk in one weekly email

We re-check vendor pricing pages and note what changed. One email a week: price changes and new free plans (Boulevard and My AI Front Desk included), the best new AI agents, real-world use cases and new Hub tools. Free; unsubscribe anytime.

Free, no signup needed: the AI agent pricing cheat sheet, the cheapest listed plan for every job on one printable page.

Not sure yet? Read the latest issue first.